ROCK AND ROLL TATTOO FLASH (PT 5)

in #artzone6 years ago

Good morning steemers!

Woke up to a sunny day here in London and thought it was time for another entry on my Rn R tattoo flash..
The band featured today is one of my favourite ever!!

I have seen them live few times actually ..but not as I would have liked tho..let me explain,

The band formed in 1977(but instead of follow the 77 political punk rock trend like many others, they decided to talk about horror movies instead) and disbanded in 1983,after a very long hiatus they came back with a different singer ,and formation from 1995 to 2000(my favourite lineup)
from then on, the original bassist kept touring under the band's name but without any of the members from any post lineups..

So.. I've seen them with the original bassist singing under the band's name, probably around 6 or 7 times
Then I've seen the original singer 3 times (he played some of the original songs too and at that time he was accompanied by the 'nearly' original guitar player)

and I also seen the second singer(my favourite) 2 times(and he also played songs from his era in the band)
So here you go..this one is probably the easiest of the lot!

misfits.jpg

If you guess their name, and you will...who's your favourite singer??
Have a great weekend everyone!

Sort:  

Cool band!!!

Beautiful your country London, I like it very much, I wish someday I could meet it, very good that today it is sunny, and that you enjoy talking about the band that you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16