AN ADORABLE LITTLE FISH: Step by Step + (Original GIF)

in #artzone5 years ago

An adorable little fish that lives in the coral reefs comes to visit us from his colorful house. We would like to have a fish tank filled with the most beautiful colored fish, right? I think it's better to leave the animals free. You do not know if you're separating a son from his father, right? I remember Nemo. My dear friends, I wanted to make this sparkling fish for you and I really hope you enjoy it.

Colorfull fish GIF.gif

¡¡¡...THERE IT IS, LETS GREET THE LITTLE FISH...!!!

My materials:

6B pencil, eraser, colored pencils, paper and a little bit of good humor on a rainy day.

I present my step by step.

STEP 1

First I make the first strokes.
IMG_20190503_145755.jpg

STEP 2

The soft colors are my base for this funny fish, highlighting its bright eye
IMG_20190503_154055.jpg

STEP 3

A stronger pink, it looks good, does not it?
IMG_20190503_173437.jpg

STAGE 4

For this step, the color red, ocher and black helps us to finish defining the shape and depth of this friend from the bottom of the sea
IMG_20190503_183021.jpg

COMPLETED WORK.

And well, should fish not live in water?
IMG_20190507_063433.jpg

A warm greeting to those who went through this post. I hope you liked it.

Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

So sweet and charming. Thanks for sharing this beautiful drawing!

Always a taste.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Did I already comment on the Spanish version? I feel like I might have... XD Aah, anyway, I still like this fish <3 The red colours is done so nicely and makes the fish looks attractive to the eyes :)

Ah, I did not expect c-square to catch me once again xD You know, fishing ... I'm doing more publication in Spanish for cervantes ;)

hahaha that's okay :D good luck with fishing~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87