Art style, new draw ! Viktor the machine herald.

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi everyone! its me again! with a new draw! Yeey
This time i draw viktor the machine herald, he is a character from the game "League of legends", i think it's quite obvious that I love that game... But well, there is the draw!
3.png

¿How i make it?

Well, first I made the sketch, then I remarked it and tried to give it some "manga" effects with a black marker.

1.png

Then I started to draw the body (I almost made a mistake but I always take my time with the colors)

2.jpg

And then, the final result!
This drawing took me some time to do but ... Here it is! : D
3.jpg

¿Wich materiales i use in my draws?

-Prisma color premier
-Pencil 2B
-Sometimes i use the marker to make specific effects
-Sketchbook

¿Do i draw everyday?
No, i can't but i alway try to show you what i made! I really hope you like that :3

Any question you want to know, leave it in the comments!

Sort:  

coll the painting

Increíble arte! Nos gustaría ver pasos mas detallados donde se explique un poco mas a fondo como logras dar distintos efectos. Un vídeo o fotos mientras dibujas nos ayudan a certificar que eres el autor. Continúa con este tipo de dibujos son muy buenos. Saludos!

Proyecto #ApoyoLatino Presente.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andrewjohnmex from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have an amazing skill for drawing bro! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87