★My Daily Drawing:Cactus#2★今日手账:仙人掌2

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180830_170345.jpg_new_mh1535620607307.jpg

Hi guys!

Plants do best in the light and temperature of their native environment. For instance, tropical plants like their surroundings bright and humid, while cacti need sunlight but very little water.

Always wear leather gloves when handling cacti.Today I painted a cute cactus with my pencil.


植物在其原生环境的光照和温度下表现最佳。 例如,热带植物喜欢它们周围的明亮和潮湿,而仙人掌需要阳光,但需要很少的水。处理仙人掌时一定要戴皮手套。今天我用铅笔画了一个超可爱的仙人掌。

★●The Drawing Breakdown:(绘图步骤)

pt2018_09_17_07_27_20.jpg


If you like my articles. Please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688.

如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我追随我吧。
@angelina6688


image (83)+++.jpg

Sort:  

画的真心不错

感谢支持和鼓励~O(∩_∩)O

That's such a cute little guy! Yikes! ☺

thank you my friend
:)
I like small and lovely things very much

Me too. Come check out my art blog. ☺

仙人球系列.上次也画了一个吧!

Posted using Partiko Android

上次是 水彩写实
这次铅笔卡通

吃了吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

哈😄活灵活现的超可爱👍

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢~超级大眼睛!嘻嘻

😂😂好可爱的仙人掌……植物大战僵尸应该把这个加进去……

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈,你这一说 我好想画僵尸啊~~~~

这个可以呀……下个月就万圣节了……😂😂来个万圣节主题……

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good dear friend.

Q版仙人掌,那个红色的方巾特别出彩

哈哈,我也觉得,有比较强烈的视觉冲击!

画得真好,仙人掌警长,还摆好了决斗的pose,可是没带左轮手枪啊。应该是自己吐刺击倒对手吧?

Posted using Partiko Android

手枪复杂了,我懒得画,哈哈!吐刺是个好方法(✪▽✪)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77