★My Daily Drawing:Who are they?★今日手账:猜猜他们是谁?

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180913_175909_mh1536881373747.jpg

最近某部大热的清宫剧已经全部播放完毕,圈粉无数。特别是某男和某女CP。于是我按照人物特征,画了该剧中三个经典人物形象,大家来猜猜看,我画的是谁啊?

🎨The Drawing Breakdown:(绘图步骤)

pt2018_09_14_07_29_58.jpg

线稿直接用中心笔画出轮廓。然后拍照,导入电脑,用鼠标在Photoshop里简单填色就OK了。每个人物头顶上有编号。

亲爱的小伙伴们,你们能对号入座吗?^_^


If you like my articles. Please contact me. Follow me @angelina6688

如果你也喜欢我的文章,联系我追随我吧! @angelina6688


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

魏璎珞、傅恒和高贵妃
好久没看这么爽的剧了

恭喜你ヾ ^_^♪全中!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

表示不知道某部剧是哪部😂

Posted using Partiko Android

。。。。国外的小朋友可能不怎么看(゚o゚;
的不对啊!可是这部剧明明连行长 @justyy都看了啊,他昨天还猜对了呢(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)

Posted using Partiko Android

我在看天盛长歌😂

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW,在国外还可以关注国内的剧啊!

对呀!!行长都在追。。。哈哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

我跟妹子一起看的,哈哈,感觉还行。

Posted using Partiko Android

我看了两集,是不是陈坤演的那个?

Posted using Partiko Android

天盛长歌感觉还可以,没有国内一般剧的套路

那个剧 比较适合男生看,天盛长歌

看不懂,确定我应该没看过~

6+肯定看了

IMG_20180914_083722.jpg

IMG_20180914_083808.jpg
这是昨晚我的朋友圈 好友猜的。答案五花八门,简直快笑抽了!居然还有人猜容嬷嬷!!哈哈哈!

表示不知道延禧攻略里也是三个耳环😜

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈!因为如懿传和延禧都是讲得乾隆时期呢(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks :)

延禧攻略啊

Posted using Partiko iOS

小叽叽你也看了??O(∩_∩)O

我用两倍速,早就刷完了

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈,我也是快进看完的ψ(`∇´)ψ专门看撒狗粮的地方

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @angelina6688!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.507 which ranks you at #6212 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1427 places in the last three days (old rank 7639).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #129.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75