Anime - A Story About The Jungle

in #artzone6 years ago

Anime - A Story About The Jungle

Once there have been two buddies Kanakaksha the owl and Sumitra the swan. Sumitra was once the king of the swans. But Kanakaksha used to be an everyday owl. He was once afraid to let Sumitra understand that he was once a negative owl. So he informed Sumitra that he was once additionally a king and additionally had subjects. Everyday the owl would fly to the pond the place the swan lived.
sample 1.jpg

“Good morning my friend, I am fine. Just caught up with the typical work of a king – fixing disputes amongst my subjects," spoke back Sumitra.

Just then, one of Sumitra’s subjects got here up to him and whispered something in his ear.

“Oh!" exclaimed Sumitra. “Kanakaksha, please supply me a moment. I have to settle some other dispute between two of my subjects."

“Very properly Sumitra," answered the owl. “I will wait proper here." After Sumitra left to discover his subjects, Kanakaksha thought to himself, “If Sumitra comes to comprehend that I am simply an ordinary owl, he will cease being my friend. I have to impress him."
hjk.jpg

As Kanakaksha used to be flying through the woods in search of food, he noticed a camp of troopers and their commander. He suddenly obtained an idea. He flew returned to the pond and referred to as Sumitra. “I choose you to visit my kingdom," invited the owl.
Sample 2.jpg

“One day I will clearly go to your kingdom Kanakaksha," answered Sumitra the swan.

Sort:  

wonderful artwork as usual, keep going

Good your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86