Sort:  

I have to try this...

Posted using Partiko iOS

For sure give it a try....!!
It is cool..
@offgridlife.
@jacobpeacock got me hooked on it.

Perhaps a new addiction...
Can't have to many right..?
Haha.

Yeah.. I have too many too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy there annephilbrick! ha! wow this is some artwork but you can't take the credit because it's computer generated, is that correct? I mean it looks very interesting though.

I can only take credit for the photo of the trees I took.The settings I choose in the
enhancement process. As well as other filters I used to get it to the conclusion I was happy with.
@ janton
(:

Wow... these are so cool. I was looking at it and saying what the heck ????

Posted using Partiko iOS

I say the same thing everytime after the image is generated and comes up
....what the heck
I don't know if your following
@jacobpeacock. He's been posting one everyday.

Cool I was thinking funky totem poles and then wait what the heck is going on here lol

(:
It does look like a funky totem pole.
I thought the same thing...
I want one like this...
@steven-patrick

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Wow! This one came out quite amazing! I may have to do some pictures of the woods and see how they come out! Super cool Anne!

Thank you Jacob.
Its always a surprise as to how there going to turn out...!!!! I love that part.
For sure.... try some tree photo's.
And share...
The trees in photo are Hemlock trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86