Art: A Beautiful village secnary On paper

in #artzone6 years ago

Who doesn't likes to art on paper? I am also a lover of good art. But many people are not good at art. I'm also not good at art but Today I make a art in which I tried to uphold the beauty of village with a cowboy.


This art is made by using pencil and some colours.

IMG_20180509_190944.jpg

I used a pencil and some colours to decorate this hard work. In this picture You can see a river flows in the village there are some bots on the bank of the river and a cowboy is playing flute.

DQmcWCpTytmBiLegcgEDe9LzyS1Xj41ac93n58FKW8yUMmD.jpeg

Details about this photography

Name:Art Of A Village Scenery
Materials:Pencil, Paper
Device:Huawei Honor 6x
Camera:12MP + 2 MP
Setting:Auto Mood
Lens:Built In With Phone
Flash:On, Night Shot
Date:09 May 2018
Location:Mirpur-1, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Some of My Recent Post


This is my entry for participation in the #smartphonephotography the contest by @juliank

Earn free cryptocurrency

Mannabase

CryptoTab Bitcoin

  • For more

Follow me @anupbose

If you like this post feel free to Upvote, Comment and Resteem my post

image

Advance Thanks From @anupbose for Visiting My Blog

This is My Submission to #smartphonephotography and to @originalworks contests.

Sort:  

OMG. Kichu bolar nai chobi dekhe bai !

Je ai sundor chobita akce take onek dhonnobad.

Beautiful 👍

Thank you dear .I am glad that you liked this

Keep up the good work my friend

Sure , I will try my best to share unique things to my followers

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @anupbose.

Khub khub sundor hyce chobita bai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79