Doodle me this - Sketchbook collection

in #artzone5 years ago

Found a super old folder with scanned images from one of my early sketchbook, lots of doodles and ideas that faded in time.
When I was younger and free in spirit, when lines and social media didn't matter..
good times..

Done with ink, acrylic markers, tea and watercolors..
Enjoy...

THE SKETCHBOOK12..jpg
THE SKETCHBOOK11..jpg
THE SKETCHBOOK13..jpg
THE SKETCHBOOK17..jpg
THE SKETCHBOOK15..jpg
THE SKETCHBOOK18..jpg
THE SKETCHBOOK23..jpg
THE SKETCHBOOK28..jpg

Let me know what you think...
Peace out.

BELOW1.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

These are amazing, @artbyadida ! I love them, they are so unusual and cool <3 They are old? :O You don't make more like this? I think you should!

these are at least a decade ago, i do a new sketchbook every year but that year was very creative, i started to play with watercolors and tea, slowly my lines got much much better and perfect, today my sketchbooks looks like a master illustrator, back them i was free to explore and didn't plan anything in advance, haaaa, good times.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful! I think it's nice to keep our own sketchbooks. I also keep mine but yours are outstanding!!

thank you so much, i have so many and each one is a little different since i connect my spirit and where i am and how i feel that year into the book so it's more of a part of my existence. like a dear diary but with pictures

😊😊😊Lovely!! Thumbs up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09