I’m a Minnow I am!

in #artzone6 years ago

A943FD34-3D56-4FEE-98DC-127EC7721796.jpeg

Digital mixed media, made by Giovani Zanolino @ArtZanolino

I survived to be a minnow

Being a plankton ain’t easy... But it’s good to live off the sun, 118 days of learning and fun. Now I’ve grown to be a minnow. Still so much more to know and plenty left to show. As life things go though, my daily workhorse is on a break, please come back soon my dear macbook pro and please don’t cost me a fortune in repairs yo!

I’m really happy I get to share the ride with all of you. It’s been real and I look forward to see what the future holds. For now I gots to do what I gotta do, but I hope I won’t be posting from my phone for long. I want to get back to producing my visual redemption song...

A61C790F-57BA-48D0-8D57-786AA9B0DBF0.jpegDigital mixed media, made by Giovani Zanolino @ArtZanolino

I have always had trouble finding a home. Too many bloodlines mixed into one. I travelled the world looking for my roots and zone. To find out here is where I belong. May we continue to enjoy this ride along, let us hold on and cherish that together we stand strong.

I cant help but rhyme, from time to time, it makes it fun to write and express myself. It’s a way to relieve the stress and a good omen for a succesful quest. Stay blessed and let the love beat in your chest!

B973DFDD-3CCA-4807-93DF-10ABA96FD05F.jpeg
Digital mixed media, made by Giovani Zanolino @ArtZanolino

Thanks fam

I hope you enjoyed the works. Thanks so much for the love, support and helping me achieve the size of a minnow. With great respect, I take a bow 🙇🏽

717C4102-70C1-4C39-9D84-C42631EF1BE3.jpeg

Reef buddies

@ArtzOne @CryptoSharon @Dnitz50 @Eloh-Projects @GandhiBaba @GotMeens @Gribouille @In2itiveart @Manouche @NoNamesLeftToUse @NWJordan @Occupywallets @Ofildutemps @Plop-Into-Milk @Roelandp @Sanddrift @Sandrina.Life @Sift666 @Spiritualmax @Surfyogi @TheOMGbrand @Wafrica @Web-Gnar @WheelLife

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.49 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $48.27 STU, $81.47 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $10.79 STU, $18.21 USD.
boomerang upvote in the amount of $5.38 STU, $9.08 USD.
bumper upvote in the amount of $0.93 STU, $1.57 USD.

For a total calculated value of $65 STU, $110 USD before curation, with approx. $16 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Very well said :)
Congratulation! Your experience as a new Minnow will be different in the next weeks. Keep up the good work.

I am still minnow, hope i can survive this just lije you did.
Excellent work.
I cant help but rhyme, from time to time,I am in love with this line.

Everyone has been a minnow before,if you lucky enough, you will survive !

Congratulations and before you know it, you are a whale :P !

I liked the work. Why do you have gaps with the search for a house? ) The whole world is a house for an artist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14