Some rest for the wicked

in #artzone6 years ago

6CE7899C-C26D-4C25-88C4-10D74692718D.jpegDigital mixed media by Giovani Zanolino @ArtZanolino

#Rest for the wicked

Without my workhorse and companion, monsieur macbook. I’ve been a bit slow on Steemit... I’m enjoying the down-time and don’t know yet when my darling will be back in action. My phone is acting funky too, barely able to charge her to over 20%. Seems like the universe is trying to tell something...


The Rolling Stones - Can you hear me knocking?

Either way it’s been a good experience and the longest I’ve gone without Steemit since I joined 4 months back. My battery is about to die and there is major lag between what I'm typing and the text appearing on the screen. So I’ll keep it short, sweet and leave you with a gif I made for the occassion.

44C202AB-1777-429D-AE93-8C60DA1E993D.gif
gif by @ArtZanolino

“Nothing is permanent in this wicked world - not even our troubles.” -Charlie Chaplin

Thanks for checking out my post.

Big hug and ta-ta for now,

62FAA0C7-4BE1-4016-A6CB-31D4B850F1DA.jpeg

@ArtzOne @CryptoSharon @Dnitz50 @Eloh-Projects @GandhiBaba @GotMeens @Gribouille @In2itiveart @Manouche @NoNamesLeftToUse @NWJordan @Occupywallets @Ofildutemps @Plop-Into-Milk @Roelandp @Sanddrift @Sandrina.Life @Sift666 @Spiritualmax @Surfyogi @TheOMGbrand @Wafrica @Web-Gnar @WheelLife

Sort:  

...and nice motion-art too. I hate to call this kind of stuff "gif", sounds so cheap which it isn't.

Thank you, that means a lot coming from you!

Hi...the universe is trying to tell me something to... don't quit!!! I like your artwork....your spirit is magical... have a wonderful day!!

Thank you, I appreciate your feedback and support. The artist is tenacious, one way or another I will keep on keepin’ on 🙏🏽

Yessss...you can ;)...a big hugh for you!!

Is your macbook sick? Let him recover faster! But now you have the opportunity to observe the beauty of spring nature. Maybe you'll go to draw a sunset, or cherry blossoms ... Indeed, this is a sign, for changes...

Strangely beautiful and stunning artwork...❤
And a catchy quote from Chaplin...
Really like this Chaplin's quote...

Thanks for sharing, dear @artzanolino...☕🤗❤

Thanks a lot great Zaim! Charlie Chaplin was an inspired genius. He has done and said some truly remarkable things... Not to mention the joy and happiness he has spread around the world...

You are most welcome...❤
Would you please visit my steemit blog also, dear my friend @artzanolino...
There are many interesting things also...
Hope you will like it...😀🤗☕❤

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your artwork looks great! I hope you discover that tries to tell you the universe, come back soon and thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89