ARTZONE DAILY WINNER: 11TH FEBRUARY 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

some serious talent! my favourite is snape

That's Nice! People are very Intelligent with the art work. Have a great day! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @artzone. I put your tag, but I don't get upvotes. Check it, please :)

@edprivat @gbija Please try to help unblock veta from the blacklist or add to the white list, and escalate this back to me if any problems. We need to be very much aware of great artists whom are having difficulties, please always search for this situation. My deep appreciation for letting use know your difficulties @veta-less . We are still very new at our mission here at @artzone

;-)
SY-

Thank you very much for your attention to my request @surfyogi ! I think it's a technical error, because I've always received support from @artzone before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06