White Tara painting from Mischtechnik Workshop with Philip Rubinov Jacobson & Mantra Cora

in #artzone5 years ago


Om Tare Tuttare
Ture Mama Ayurjnana
Punye Pushting Svaha


@P1560458.jpg

It's been quite a journey, from my art being a tool for escape and survival, into learning of how to use it for my healing, releasing and transforming the energies, and this way being able to process many lifetimes. Finally, figuring out how to move in the flow, into the states of trance, moving beyond my ego and becoming a vessel for the divine energies, expressing from deeper aspects of myself. Naturally, this led me to a connection with my higher-dimensional self, working with deity consciousness, extra-terrestrial intelligence, plant, and animal spirits. After many years of exploring the unknown of myself in the search of my truth, now is the time for me to master my painting skills.
This White Tara piece that is still in progress was born during another workshop with Philip Rubinov Jacobson and Mantra Cora. After an initial ink drawing and an underpainting, I was working with a very tiny liner brush to apply casein, before I will move into layers of color.
I am very excited to continue my journey with it!

@P1560449.jpg

We have other workshops under guidance of Philip and Mantra coming up at the end of this month:
https://www.mischtechnikseminars.com/mischtechniktucsonspring2019?fbclid=IwAR2iue49LyqmChnKWsbiur0szJ99ki4KRufVLriO1QIHmPx0twK1UYcZFdc

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17