Seeing a work of art painting

in #artzone6 years ago

Good night all,,
On this occasion I want to share a post about the beauty of a painting art. Art is a unifying tool of all fields, with the art of more colorful life. Art is created from the hands of the creator and a brilliant idea and idea. A work of art can be measured with the level of beauty and difficulty in making it, there is also a work of art in the measure of the age level of the artwork itself is made. Here are some pictures I share with my friend steemit about a beauty painting may you like it.







Thank you for always visiting my steemit ceiling account, visit and get some interesting postings you find, let's follow and upvote posting I share. Seek happiness with steemit.jaya always make all steemit friends.
Regards @ayoldonya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75