Self-Portrait (Random Sketch #3)

in #artzone6 years ago

Self - Portrait (Random Sketch #3)

I have been really hyped about my drawing style since yesterday, so I thought I have been making portraits of other people a lot, Why not make a portrait of myself?

So I was scrolling through my photos on my phone to find a nice photo to set as a reference, I have only a few, and among the few, I picked this:

It took me 1hr & 30mins to finish this since I was confused whether I should stick with my red tone or switch with another warm tone? So yeah, I sticked with my original.

So here it is.

I'm very much open for feedbacks to improve my drawings. Thank you very much!!!! xoxo

Sort:  

Kanindot louuuuu

Kinda creepy unfinished, interested to see it complete with eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76