My daily art - Artistic face of a beautiful woman

in #artzone6 years ago

PicsArt_09-18-06.11.05.jpg

Dear friends, all painting artists wherever you are ...
Today I will give a little of my artwork using the effects of the PicsArt application and my object this time is a sketch of the face of a woman who is dressed up and dressed as one of the characteristics of a woman.
By making an initial sketch with pencil sketches and black and white coloring. And this time I want to show a picture where a woman is a reflection that they like to dress up and dress in various ways to make it look beautiful.

with a few limitations to the complete equipment that I edited with the PicsArt Application, and I have edited with the pencil and black and white coloring sketches, and also this is a work of art with a very extraordinary look to sketch a woman's face. This art shows how happy women are to look beautiful. And I will show you art lovers step by step in the process of making this picture ...

Step 1: Pencil sketch.

PicsArt_09-18-06.11.41.jpg

For the first look to get good results, I maximize this work of art by referring to the sketch using a pencil when starting this painting so that it looks simple.

Step 2: Sketch 2.

PicsArt_09-18-06.12.31.jpg

In the second step, I once again use this painting with a thick line for a thick look so that this painting looks clear and slightly thicker but still in a black and white sketch so that the image I want to display is brighter and more perfect.

Step 3: coloring.

PicsArt_09-18-06.11.05.jpg

In the third step, I started coloring with this photo at once more clearly and the formation of the background slowly and already formed very clearly, and this photo has become a clarity about the face of a woman where the painting shows beauty.

I deliberately made the coloring a little reddish to show how happy a woman is to look beautiful and charming. Hopefully this will be a simple work of art that can be our motivation to continue to develop the ability to make the best works.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the presence of friends in this artistic art blog.

Thanks to ... @art, @artzone, @jacobite, @surfyogi, @artzanolino, @nmalove for supporting me all this time.

By @baretbiru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04