Bouquet - picture from straw

in #artzone6 years ago

DSC01073.JPG
This pano was made by my mother, about 30 years ago. She has not been with us for a long time, but the memory of her and her golden hands is strong. It seemed to me that nothing was impossible for her. Mom saw on the wall of her cousin a picture made in this way, and decided to do this work herself. The most difficult thing was to find straw oats. Straw, glue, pencil, scissors, iron and a piece of black velvet material, that's all it took to create this picture. No, not everything, still a great desire was required. The result of this work, friends, you see. Once, when there is more time, and I can overcome my laziness, I dream of trying to do something like that.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75