Almost done... :)

in #artzone6 years ago

IMG_4629.JPG

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My Redbubble

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

cats001222.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Amaziiing!! following you @bridget.art I love ur skills !

thank you! :)

you answer meeee!!! yes yes!! :3 I was thinking maybe she doesnt want to answer :S

Very striking portrait ! The face paints are interesting and I love her eyes, you drew them very nicely <3 Looking forward to seeing this finished :)

Very unique, excellent detail as you always manage I can't wait to see the completed drawing.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Woow...
That was cool...
👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31