The house in my head [watercolor painting]

in #artzone6 years ago

cats00-horz.jpg

Hi there! Finally I sat down and did a little painting I was planning to do... It was just a quick idea to paint a little and play around with the colors I have. So this is how it turned out!:)

THE PROGRESS>

IMG_4166.JPG

IMG_4167.JPG

IMG_4168.JPG

IMG_4169.JPG

IMG_4170.JPG

IMG_4171.JPG

IMG_4172.JPG

IMG_4175.JPG

IMG_4176.JPG

IMG_4177.JPG

IMG_4178.JPG

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My instagram: bridget.art

My Redbubble

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

cats001222.jpg

Sort:  

i swear i am gateway to awesome things. a week ago i put you on ly wall, and now @curie see's you :P

one day it'll be my turn to be in the spotlight crosses hooves

well done :D

Hi bridget.art,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Amazing! i love the (contrast?) of red and blue. This kinda looks like an house I used to know back when i was very little!

Brilliant piece!

Cheers,
Ras.

That's amazing! I'm happy it means something to you!
Thank you so much, Ras!

Love the use of colors..

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful piece. I can't seem to get the idea from my head to the paper they way I imagine. Also thank you for taking the time to show your process.

It's nothing I love to watch back the progress too!
Thank you so much!

You're very welcome :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is really cute!! 😍

Absolute pleasure!

Great artwork :)

Thank you! :))

I love this one, so bright and colourful - a really wonderful painting.

And you got @curie as well - so very well deserved after all the hard work you have been putting in month after month on here. Congratulations!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much!:'(

Hello, I liked your content, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you check my blog, follow me and give me a vote in favor, kisses

Hi! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81