"Guidelines" - An Abstract Colour Photography

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

In 2017, during the 30th "Mandrać" #art #festival, which is happening every summer in Volosko, Croatia, I won the 2nd place in the general category with this #photography:

It is a #digital photo printed on #canvas in the 100 x 70 cm format & set up on the wooden framework & it can be viewed horizontally & vertically with the hooks on the back side so that you can place it on the wall in two ways.

I would usually charge 300 € + shipping for it but as I need money for my trip to Morocco, I decided to sell it for only 130 € + shipping cost.

I can also separate the canvas from the frame, roll it up & send it this way & later you can again reassemble it back to the framework when you receive it...

This is how it looks physically (still wrapped):

& here are some of my personal presentation of the #artwork - that's me on the photos - in levity:

This stupid face of mine makes me laugh even now & then suddenly so serious:

There is also a newer shot of me & my piece of art - a nicer one:

To purchase it, feel free to contact me on my phone number 00385 (0) 92 372 0382 / write down in the comment or E-mail: careass@gmail.com / Viber / Discord (nickname: CareAss) / Facebook: Nikica Karas

I decided to make a small contest here too: The first who guesses what the motive on the photo presents will get my 100 % upvote on the comment to this post with the right answer!

Looking forward hearing from you!

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you again for your support! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

The nicer one don't appear in the original post:

friend, I congratulate your work is very professional, this picture is great, I want to answer you about the drawing, silo will sell would cost about 70 dollars, already framed, but the problem here in my country "Venezuela" is sent abroad, for Now it is a bit expensive, and in these cases, the buyer assumes the payment of the shipment. Greetings friend

Thanks for praising my work! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14