ARTWORK FOR ARTZONE

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi artzonians, i was really excited to learn how I could get some shapes with my distortion tool yesterday and just then artzone came to my mind.

I know am not a painter or an artiste as i see other people's daily piece of art.

But as a designer I know I can do something in my own way, though am still practising and I hope to perfect my skills soon so i could be a professional designer.

For the love of artzone!
For the love of @surfyogi!

I decided to design this:

Making it wasn't difficult, i just allowed the excitement of contributing something to this great community flow and this was what came out.

I loved it and I hope the community would love it and use it too.

I also hope to contribute to the community with my designs.

Artzone - Promoting every piece of fine art!

Artzone is also powered by @surfyogi, and the platform has been very supportive to steemians and promoting quality contents on daily basis.

Longlive artzone!
Longlive @surfyogi!

I am @cherylsonty!

Keep steeming!

Sort:  

That's SO COOL, I love it!

Thanks, I know @artzone curators will love it!
@surfyogi check this out!

Thank you so much dear, i appreciate!

Wow this is beautiful sis💜💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84