I just wanted to take a moment to give you guys so much gratitude for your kind support!

in #artzone6 years ago

Big thanks to all of you who pre-ordered the new #galakticdude vinyl toy I announced yesterday! When I first ordered it’s development, I had no idea if it would be a product my fan-base would have interest in, so it was a financial leap of faith that made me pretty nervous.. All I knew is that I really wanted to do it though and followed my heart! So it’s been so nice to have already sold a third of these toys I will only have ready in a month or 2, based on a preliminary diagram of it. You guys also took a leap of faith on me, trusting I would deliver you a fun quality product, and I am so blessed for it!

The pre-order price is so cheap I don’t really make any profits from it, but it really alleviates the financial stress of ordering them from this company in China (same people who make the South Park toys n many others). I can’t wait to show you how it will look in color, but also to just hold it in my own hands! Thank you for supporting this dream of mine and the whole @chrisdyerspositivecreations (on IG) brand! I promise you to keep on working hard delivering the best art and products that I am able to make for us! High fives all around fam!! Back alley photo by my good friend @adidafallenangel #gratitude #thankyou #akirasalley #chrisdyer #vinyltoy #preorder #thankyou

You can still pre-order @ https://positivecreations.net/

43779283_258513321520248_7718419610915045376_n.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27