So in my humble opinion, last Friday night’s opening to my solo exhibition “Rebirth”, was a big success!!

in #artzone6 years ago

When I put the time to organize these art shows it is not about selling stuff, it’s done with the intention of sharing my visual heart with the positive people of my own city of Montreal. It’s my chance to tell my personal stories with every detail of each painting. So this was a potent community gathering of spiritual artists and skaters, full of good vibes! I had such a blast!! Big thanks to @theletterbet for hosting us, my homie @barry_walsh_71 for holding done the tunes, @germdee for helping me pack n hang the paintings, @daniellelevynutrition for the yummy vegan treats, @vanscanada for making the flyers and all the wonderful people who came to enjoy the art! The exhibition runs till May 16th, so go n check it if you didn’t get a chance yet! #rebirth #soloexhibition #artshow #communitygathering #goodvibestribe #positivecreationstribe #montreal #theletterbet #grattitude @ The Letter Bet

If you do wanna check out all my merch, visit http://www.PositiveCreations.net

djchris.jpg

chgal.jpg

spoonyb.jpg

crowd.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

great show, amazing art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76