So my days in beautiful North Carolina are now concluded!

in #artzone5 years ago

Big thanks to @johnallencoyne (on Instagram) from @createperiod (on Instagram) for bringing me here! I had a blast live painting in Greensboro and meeting so many Positive Creations Tribe members! Here is how the painting ended up looking. It’s the biggest live painting canvas I have done to date, which I completed in 4 days (I wrapped it up at John’s lakeside cottage).

Despite the limited time to blast this, I’m happy how “Bribribribribribribri” turned out! I had originally painted this inter-dimensional joyful liquid-light entity as a mural in Jacksonville, and this was my chance to put him on canvas, so I’m stoked. I still feel I could work on it more, but that will have to be next year, when I return (I might be teaching an art workshop here). Big Gratitude and Love everybody!! #livepainting #acrylics #painting #joy #gratitude

Visit my website for upcoming events and workshops @ http://www.PositiveCreations.ca

56593710_10157407142054551_5813877287614939136_o.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This one's amazing!

Wow, I like this ! So vibrant and so full with pulsating energy of creativity !!! The four eyes are really SPECTACULAR * ___ * !!!!

What a radical painting, @chrisdyer! This is a very cool and interesting work! Thanks for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23