Throwback Thursday to this painting I did in 2014, as an ode and gift to my artist friends Alex & Allyson Grey

in #artzone5 years ago

Called “Cosm-unity Inte-Grey-tion” it was started at a workshop they where teaching, at which I was assisting them. That was one of my first times at @chapelofsacredmirrors (on Instagram) and I was very impressed by the place and project, a sanctuary of visionary (positive spiritual) art. Now I’ve been here many times, as I teach my own workshops every year, but I continue to be inspired by this place and by my dear friends and mentors! Let’s all help manifest Entheon!!

My next classes start tomorrow, check https://www.cosm.org/events/positive-creations-workshop-chris-dyer/ if you’d like to join the fun!

#throwbackthursday #tbt #thegreys #alexgrey #allysongrey #cosm #chapelofsacredmirrors #visionaryart #sanctuary #love #acrylicpainting #entheon

57198855_10157411894204551_2298161412960157696_o.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very nice artwork, Chris ! The pair looks wonderfully captured in positive and creative energies :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87