Popeye the Sailor Man - Portrait by Cinema613

in #artzone6 years ago

d8265356-6f38-47f6-a8ed-0536aee1e8c5.jpeg


Definitely one of my favorite paintings I've ever done ! for those viewing it on Steepshot, you can see a completed photo on steemit. I worked very hard on this painting, and at the time it was my best work. unfortunately I was also still somewhat new to selling my art at that point, and I let this piece go for I think a measly $45 or something like that ! LOL good Lord. I hope the buyer is taking good care of it.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great work. Upvoted and Resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the resteems man ! Much appreciated

You’re very welcome. I only resteem the very best stuff. You have great work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

buena ilustracion

This artwork is really good. Popeye was always one of my favorite cartoons

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10