Pop Art Painting Demonstration in Acrylics

in #artzone6 years ago


People are conceived lone, however wherever they are in chains - daisy chains - of intelligence. Social activities are improvised structures, frequently brave, now and again ludicrous, constantly unusual. What's more, as it were, each social activity is an arrangement, a trade off between 'his,' 'her' or 'their' wish and yours.
DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

The amazing art,i have much to learn from you friend,@cryptomaker

Outstanding your painting .Your are a good painter .My leisure time I art natural picture ..I alwys see your post and Resteemit done dear

Some days ago I visit the famous painter s.m sultan home. His painting is awsome .I hope that will be a famous painter in the world than I visit your painting galari.resteemit done.

you are right

wow, I don't have words to say about this painting, I love it a lot. It's amazing to watch the color flow over lips and in other areas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11