😇💖Family portrait 💕😊💕 DOTWORK 😱 by @curly-xu😉

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello, my darlings!🤗

Those who signed up and just bystanders.

Today I want to introduce you to my family. No, it was not my family. It was an order, but very unusual and interesting.
Get acquainted. This is the family Soldotenko:

NYz_gb0Qd3o.jpg

Why was the order unusual???

Because the girl asked me to create a portrait from different photos.😱 This family did not have a joint photo. And she decided to give her mother a birthday present with such an unusual gift. It was a difficult portrait. But their story hooked me.

PAXQxvsuIrA.jpg

jJxJzdQDkM0.jpg

b3ElZbIoiOQ.jpg

Mom is a loner and brings up three children herself. And for a long time she has to work abroad. At this time, her children live with her grandmother. They really miss each other.

XcXpkvRD2jM.jpg

ONDCDH5-5iw.jpg

This girl is my customer. We met at the university. What can I say? She is a blast of positive, self-confidence, strength and femininity. Julia is the oldest of the children. And I noticed that she feels responsible for everyone and tries to help all members of her family.

U8TqNp_uwU0.jpg

y19Hlphetfk.jpg

This is Julia's sister. Her name is Masha. She is the average child in the family. I only know that she goes to school and loves to sing.

b1Ehxvjm0iQ.jpg

ryDHi-OJdCM (1).jpg

This is the youngest child. His name is Sasha. I only know that he is in the lower grades and loves football.
I deliberately drew the boy a little sad and thoughtful. It's cute.

ekTQgXOTkm4.jpg

This is the result. I think that turned out well. The customer was pleased.
The portrait was made in Dotwork style. I wore them in the official style. Because when they are together, it is a holiday. Many, many points and 10 hours of my life. But I do not regret. Paper size 30x40.
I love such orders. Because they have a soul. 😊

Take care of your relatives. Love your family.

Good night and sweet dreams. 😴

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Yesterday SteemIt was having troubles, these images didn't show up. I'm glad to see them now. What a set of gorgeous portraits. Beautiful job, @curly-xu.

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @curly-xu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

How beautiful work!
You drew them so realistic. I like the first women the most, she looks like real one the most. But you also drew the others great.
You are so tallented and have a sence for drawing portraits.
I wish you luck and hope you will be rewarded. :)

uzun zamandır böyle gerçekçi portreler görmemiştim, muhteşem olmuş 👏👏
you are awesome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06