🖤😱My fifth tattoo😎🖤 "Brave knight" 😍💗LOVE TATTOO💗😍

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello to all who watch my posts! 🤗😉

I draw all the tattoo sketches for myself. And!!! Today I want to show off my fifth tattoo. She's on her feet and that's just the beginning. I have a few more sessions. It's just the contours, but I already adore it. It took about 6 hours of work. It was painful, but tolerable. I care about results. What say you? 🤔

40855305_653687471691259_2152018588003729408_n.jpg

How do you feel about tattoos? Tattoos — as a sign of time, they remind of some period in life...

Аll my tattoos came at good times. A tattoo is something permanent when you've made a self-discovery, or something you've come to a conclusion about.

Subscribe and we will live art together. Create and get up! 🤗😜

Today I say HUGE THANKS:

@trincowski , @chekohler , @alexworld , @artzone , @artzone.curators , @celinavisaez , @delishtreats , @artzone , @humanbot , @veryspider , @betzaelcorvo , @celinavisaez , @dexxx30 , @lynncoyle1 , @wolfhart , @sudefteri , @nesni996 , @veryspider , @art-venture , @creativecrypto , @mind.inception , @steemingmark , @artbyclark , @flaccidfervor , @patschwork , @ivanic , @maxijgcomm , @kevmdm , @randomwanderings , @glenalbrethsen , @hlezama , @audreybits , @road2horizon , @janton , @melooo182 , @dandays , @splatz , @ivanic , @audreybits , @tibfox , @diytube , @patschwork , @appreciator , @zeusalpha , @adnanjacky2020 , @romiferns , @justjoy , @juliakponsford , @mosqueteros , @helpiecake , @aaliyahholt , @hilladigahackles , @supdork

Sort:  

It's a very cool piece. Great line work! 😃

By the way, why is it that you don't claim your rewards?


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

How do I feel about tattoos? Hm.. I’m about 60% covered. It’s easier for me to say “I have none below my waist.” That’s now I feel about them, @curly-xu. 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot for the mention

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13