😱 My old art😊🐺 Little wolf 🐺👶 Cute graphics🤗🙃 art by @curly-xu

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello to everyone who watches my posts! 🤗😉

Today I want to show you a very old work. I drew this drawing at the age of 15. This little wolf I drew a gel pen in the album. 😱👶
And so, recently, I found it and thought: "Damn! But I did pretty well draw!" 👿
And I thought it would be nice to scan all my old drawings so that they always remain in my memory. And some would be nice to redraw. I am interested to see how the old ideas look like now. 🤔

H0SKbITvd5Q.jpg

I can’t scan my new paintings, now I’m drawing on large draws.

Yes, I see all my mistakes. But what do you say? 🤔

How do you like my graphics? 😌

Today I say HUGE THANKS: 🧡

@trincowski , @chekohler , @alexworld , @artzone , @artzone.curators , @celinavisaez , @delishtreats , @artzone , @humanbot , @veryspider , @betzaelcorvo , @celinavisaez , @dexxx30 , @lynncoyle1 , @wolfhart , @sudefteri , @nesni996 , @veryspider , @art-venture , @creativecrypto , @mind.inception , @steemingmark , @artbyclark , @flaccidfervor , @patschwork , @ivanic , @maxijgcomm , @kevmdm , @randomwanderings , @glenalbrethsen , @hlezama , @audreybits , @road2horizon , @janton , @melooo182 , @dandays , @splatz , @ivanic , @audreybits , @tibfox , @diytube , @patschwork , @appreciator , @zeusalpha , @adnanjacky2020 , @romiferns

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very interesting drawing, @curly-xu. Many thanks for sharing it!

Thanks a lot for the mention

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83