😀 My second tattoo 😨🐺"She-wolf"🐺😍💗LOVE TATTOO💗😍

in #artzone5 years ago

Hi there! 😉😊

Today I want to share with you my second tattoo. And Yes, it's my foot. Just it is often confused with hand.
I drew a sketch when the war started in my country, and it's time for me to choose which University to go to next. Therefore, at the top there are Ukrainian arnaments. 🌺🐺

Opera Снимок_2019-06-07_092113_www.instagram.com.png

8 hours of work, but the result I am satisfied. 😨
She's fresh in this photo. I still can't take a picture. 🤗

Subscribe and we will live art together. Create and get up! 🤗😜

Today I say HUGE THANKS:

@trincowski , @chekohler , @alexworld , @artzone , @artzone.curators , @celinavisaez , @delishtreats , @artzone , @humanbot , @veryspider , @betzaelcorvo , @celinavisaez , @dexxx30 , @lynncoyle1 , @wolfhart , @sudefteri , @nesni996 , @veryspider , @art-venture , @creativecrypto , @mind.inception , @steemingmark , @artbyclark , @flaccidfervor , @patschwork , @ivanic , @maxijgcomm , @kevmdm , @randomwanderings , @glenalbrethsen , @hlezama , @audreybits , @road2horizon , @janton , @melooo182 , @dandays , @splatz , @ivanic , @audreybits , @tibfox , @diytube , @patschwork , @appreciator , @zeusalpha , @adnanjacky2020 , @romiferns , @justjoy , @juliakponsford , @mosqueteros , @helpiecake , @aaliyahholt , @hilladigahackles , @supdork , @xoxoone9

Sort:  

Stark'lar geldi aklıma ve Hayalet:)
dövme çok hoş olmuş, ben kendimde yapamazdım ama izlemesi çok keyifli :)
mention için teşekkür ederim

Thanks a lot for the mention

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool...I like this tattoo 😋👍👌🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91