🤤My Sexy Pikachu💜⚡🧡 Сolour pencils 🏳‍🌈 art by @curly-xu

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello to all !!! 🤗

Recently I had a crazy thought in my head. What would have happened if Pokemon had become people, sexy girls. I decided to make a series of drawings. And I started with the most beloved pokemon. Of course, this is Pikachu.
I want to apologize if I hurt someone's feelings.😨 But here is the result:

IMG_20190207_195935330.jpg

She said, when jumping on the ball: "Peak-peak" 🤣

IMG_20190207_200116523.gif

Write your opinion in the comments. Just do not criticize.
Remember! The artist is a vulnerable soul. 😇

All inspiration and good mood. I hope you enjoy my experiment. 😜

Subscribe. I'll be happy. 😘

Goodbye and until the next post. 😉

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very sexy and good looking! Well done, @curly-xu!

Judging by the upvotes, sexy sells. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17