#Art/ My Bright City Collage / Creativity

in #artzone6 years ago

Hope you like my colourful city inspired art with all the bands of quaint buildings and their various shapes. Notice the little windows in my collage, that bring some whimsical feeling to my art.

The radiating lines in the middle of the picture creates some life and different texture to the art work.

The graphic art speaks of life in the city with it's facets of colour and cosmopolitan lifestyle.

I included some graphic pattern design for interest. When creating greeting cards, it can provide a nice mix n match style.

Credit - my own art collage and patterned graphic art.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dianadee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So appreciate the continued support from you!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85