New Update: Portrait review of Mr Adekola (A Teacher)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm happy to be back again here on stemit platform. I would like to share with you my Portrait drawing I'm working on since yesterday 14/6/2018 by @dotman-art. I met one of my neighbours who is a teacher of a secondary school here in osogbo, osun state. He told me to make a drawing portrait for him after which we negotiated. With regards to make things easy and work well fine.

IMG-20180614-WA0005.jpg

Here is how far I have gone. And I am pleased to share it.

You can see the photos of drawing process:

One of my starting point

IMG-20180614-WA0002.jpg
(This is Mr Adekola(A Teacher) I'm done tlwoth the facial features with full charcoal shading with hard charcoal pencil remaining the jaw,the neck, the suit)

Middle starting point

IMG-20180614-WA0004.jpg
(You can see the originality and the drawing quality of Mr Adekola by @dotman-art)

My last step before calling it a day.

IMG-20180614-WA0003.jpg
( this is where I say good night, sweet dreams.)

Actually, I got this drawing project day before yesterday and I started yesterday afternoon 12:00pm. These are the materials I use in making the portrait I'm working on (Mr Adekola)

1.Cardboard paper.
2.Hard Charcoal pencil.
3.Soft Charcoal pencil.
4.Mechanical pencil.
5.Lilly drawing pencil.
6.Son golden pencil.
7.Evolution pencil.
8.Needed Eraser
9.blade.

Please, all this portrait work is mine and you are not advice to copy or use without my permission. This portrait is snapped with my Samsung mobile phone.

Welcome to my blog!

I hope you like this drawing portrait

Thanks for reading.

IMG_20180502_161033_579.JPG@dotman-art

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Good photos of drawing process! I like it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79