Dog Named Lipey From Animal Shelter Portrait Started By EdgarsArt

in #artzone6 years ago

Dog-Lipey

So some time ago I presented my next project which will be an exhibition which will consist of portraits of animals from the animal shelter. This is my first drawing out of the 5 drawings which i will exhibit and now I can proudly bring the first step into the process:

The drawing is quite large, because for exhibitions I am drawing works around 4 times A4 size, just so the bigger works will be easier to exhibit. Just simply because the room is large, and I will have only 5 works, which is a small number for something like this, so I am creating quite large pieces. All pieces will not be the same size, but I am basically seeing the proportions and cutting the size not really related to any particular. Just what comes out after cutting will be the size.

These works are the most emotional I have ever done so far. And I have 5 dogs I will draw which have been living in a Shelter for more than over a year. Seeing these beautiful souls there make me sad, but also thoughtful. Thankfully my girlfriend game me this idea already some time ago and I did not left it, because the idea of doing something like this is golden one. I think this way I might do some change and maybe make something at least a bit better.

Can not wait to show you more of the process as this develops further. I am drawing this with B pencils.
1.jpg

2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Dear Sir!
I salute your passion, seeing your loyalty, I can say that you will definitely get success in your exhibition. However, this is not so easy work. It requires lot of hard work and passion. I am happy that in this work you To help, someone came forward to help you. Seeing such helpless animals, it is natural to have compassion for them in your heart. But along with this message it is also a message that if this beggar animal can fight for living his life then why can not we fight for the intellectual class life? You are sure that you will definitely succeed in your purpose.

Thank you so much:) Oh yes, all of this do require a lot of patience and hard work, but the goal is way ore motivational than all the hard things that are going to come. I think that is the only way do go through things like this. You really have to love it and to really believe in the goal and purpose, yourself first, and then others will believe too

Dear sir!
It is not important to win but important is to take part

Welcome, you already have a good start

Thank you:)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

It will be my pleasure to see the whole art.. An art full of emotions. Thanks for sharing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98