My Parrot Drawing Now Framed By EdgarsArt

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

So this parrot i did already more than a year ago and only yesterday i gain saw it! I sold this work and since then i did not hear about it. Yesterday through facebook i was contacted and got this picture! The person who bought this work from me framed it and sent me the photo afterwards.

I can not say how proud i am and happy that still my works are getting better and better and the feeling that i have left something. As an artist, it is more important to me. More than the money itself which i get from selling the pieces.

37419314_10155370820765780_1172890366639079424_n.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

wonderful painting, I love that you feel proud of yourself that helps you draw a lot better and take out that artist in you, congratulations @edgarsart

oh yes, it does make me more motivated. It is important i think to see and feel the results. Not always financial

That color drawing should look amazing! Likewise it is a beautiful work of art, I love how it looks :)

Thank you:) Honestly this is not my own favourite work. I think it is normal, but the fact it has gotten so far, makes it in a way not replaceable

WOW!! This is an amazing piece!!
I was recently in Honduras on a Mission team.
We visited the ancient Mayan Ruins at Copan.
At the Ruins there is a park area with a large population of Scarlet MaCaw's.
I took amazing photo's and video's of the beautiful birds.
Since this trip these bird's are now my favorite animal.
I will include one of the photo's I took. I hope you enjoy it.
Thanks again my friend, beautiful piece of art!!!

Oh hi, nice to see you here!
Wow he is awesome, he seems to be quite large one

Pretty awesome art work @edgarsart sir. Really very wonderful and amazing one!!😍

Thank you so much:)

Very nice detailed drawing @edgarsart.

Thank you:)

Very nice fabulous picture....

Thank you:))

I like B&W art :)

Thanks:) Me too, which is why 90 percent of my creations are like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82