I am participating in the competition. My digital art.I decided to try my luck)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

I am participating in the competition. My digital art.I decided to try my luck)

A little bit about the work: The breed of the horse is very unusual - as this is the author’s character of the master - the horse itself is white, and the mane, the snowballs and the upper coarse blue

Where do i get inspiration

Many people ask me where I take inspiration.

David is my muse - he is to blame for everything))) He sits side by side and says - you need to work, work and work again! Distracted only on their ksenysha)))

haha) kidding. in fact, there is no inspiration. I just know that I need to work, I draw with pleasure, but it happens that I draw simply because I need it!

When I started drawing

Years at 6. Before that, only tornada drew.

David free android - i'm not his mistress 😌😉

my independent - there are two lives on it already (Roy and White) - but what would you have to answer for and own yours! He's just my friend and he allows me to pry small scenes from their distant life and inspires him. In general, I feel bad about slavery in all its manifestations))) Including sincere sympathizers and understood David’s rebellion in the movies))) By the way, in plans to draw the picture "David Muse" with a flute, against a classical music woman with a harp - comic))) )

Roy and White are going to tell everything about this baby, but they don’t reach their hands) But they already live their own lives and there will be plenty of work with them) Yes, there’s always trouble with horses (but people usually don’t see what they are uncomfortable with - it’s easier for them to say that the androids in someone else only imitate feelings (despite the fact that David speaks directly about slavery and feels frankly) and it’s easier to assume that horses don’t feel pain, that they are not offended - they do hard work for the fun of people, but they are fed.

step by step

I wanted to try to portray him as realistic as possible ...)

It remains to work with the dragon ...

but the worst is the background ...

And here is the dragon. 

I am often asked why I do not write a lot in a blog. Guys, I just do not know what to write. That's all. I always use the same program, the same program. Tools do not change.

During my creative life I have already told. I want to tell you about my characters, but there’s still no time for it. I always draw :)

Let me tell you about myself if you have just joined and still do not know about me.

I am Khabarovsk animal painter and illustrator. I love animals and good fairy tales and try to combine these two hobbies in my work. The artist, after all, as a dream and dream catcher - grabs the ephemeral images of dreams and dreams and embodies them on paper or canvas - that is why I chose the profession of an artist, because artists are almost wizards.

Sort:  

Here for the beautiful art work. Un-realistic dreams brought to life. You do a fantastic job on that. You speak through your work - no words required. :)

Thank you very much. Yes, this work took a lot of my time.
Yes, absolutely not alive becomes alive.
Thank)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Superb work Elena! Hoping you win with this marvelous piece of work.

Elena, you are an artist. win or not, you do wonders already!

Wow! I love the blue hairs in the horse's head and tails! Phenomenal work, Elena!

Thank you very much .

Good luck with the competition! The hair looks amazing and I also like their body in the movement. It looks like there is a perfect harmony between these two. Thank you for sharing!

Really beautiful, @elenasteem !! Your colours and movements are wonderful and I love the two creatures running side by side, here <3 Good luck in the competition!

Beautiful work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @elenasteem, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06