Elements of spring. Oil painting.

in #artzone5 years ago

Peony season is open. I've been waiting for this for so long.

P1050840.JPG

Chinese doctors believed in the magical power of this flower, which copes with both body diseases and soul diseases. Talismans were made from its roots, which necessarily brought good luck to their owner and fulfilled his dreams.

P1050837.JPG

For me, peonies - the eternal tenderness and a piece of this beauty of this world. Any form of this flower, its color, these correct lines, delicate aroma and fragility of the petals are perfect. Is always.

P1050846-1.jpg

All images of this publication belong to me. Thank you for your visit)

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

The painting looks so lovely. I love peonies by the way especially this work of yours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much) I tried hard)

The peonies painting is so beautiful^^ I love the colours very much!

Thank you for your comment!) I tried to use as many light shades as possible to create a spring mood)

Well, I haven't heard of peonies before until I saw this.
For your painting, I love the way you juxtaposed your colors to interrelate with each other.
Thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much) They are amazing, I think that you would like the way they look in real life and the aroma coming from them) These are flowers for inspiration)

Oh really? Then I dont mind searching for it and keeping it by my side.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15