The french architecture

in #artzone5 years ago

Not just because I am pursuing architecture that I mentioned French architecture here. It's a very obvious thing around the world that it is one of the best and most beautiful architecture in the world. It has one of his own calmness and peace with elegance and beauty in it.

Many might not know exactly the name of this architecture but I have heard a lot of people telling me that they like combination of such subtle colours like (referring to some picture or some movie). Totally understood. It do takes your eyes into it.

You may not realise while you are amidst it but it stays with you after words. I am personally, a big lover of the French architecture. As I mentioned above, it has it's own grace and elegance into it. Retro yet so new. Never gonna get out of fashion.

So I decided to paint one of these windows from it. I got this picture randomly from the internet and liked it and hence painted it. It was a random experiment and hence it went well as it could.

here's a few pictures of it...

IMG_20181127_214021.jpg

IMG_20181127_203231.jpg

IMG_20181127_213846.jpg

IMG_20181127_214055.jpg

I intentionally kept the lower wall area white. I felt it would be a more freer drawing that way then to restrict it as a yellow box. My most favourite part here is the window and flowers on it.

What you liked the most though ? don't forget to tell me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70