🎨 Central Nave II - original painting + process

in #artzone6 years ago

Central Nave II, 2006

Acrylic/oil on canvas
120 x 100 cm / 47.24 x 39.37 in
Private collection / Germany

Details:

The process:

A cross-faded slide show of the progress can be seen on this page:
http://www.gric.at/gallery/bild192_m.htm

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Beautiful. I love your distinctive style and it makes me want to take another look at the world around me with fresh eyes. Thank you for sharing!

Damn! You are a genius.

I'm not but thanks @promisearts!

U're welcome, have you heard about the byteball airdrop? You can read my last post for info and win some free cash

Yes I did, already got my byteball airdrop!

Very interesting artwork, Peter! I really like this painting

Wahnsinn - das ist momentan Alles was mir grad einfällt!
dass ich die meisten Deiner Beiträge teile brauch ich ja gar nicht mehr sagen ...... 😜

Amazing, is this your imagination or idea from any place.

Another great work sir. My curiosity, how much time you spend for this amazing detail painting.

Amazing and the proportion looks so great!

Woooooow .....prima..... Danke schön 💗

Amazing as always. Like landing on an alien planet that has a bit of 'home' feel to it and discovering a cave that evokes the beauty of a European cathedral.

How do you get the white lined grid into it whilst painting? Was it digital?

Auch hier, verdammt gute Arbeit!
Sieht so wunderschön Surreal aus :)

beste Grüße :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87