🎨 Dissolution of Form IV - new painting finished

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

I finished my painting Dissolution of Form IV at the Pigmalion Art Colony in Tamnjanica / Serbia.
20180615_080633.jpg
Zoom in

Dissolution of Form IV, 2018

Acrylic on board
40 x 50 cm

20180615_082437.jpg

@reinhard-schmid and @kathrina-sofie are also part of the Pigmalion Art Colony. See more photos from this beautiful place in my previous post: https://steemit.com/photography/@gric/serbia

Sort:  

Great place to finish a beautiful work. Resteemed.

Thanks Mirjana!

lovely picture, it's nice to see 3 great artist working together ,

Thank you Adele!

When I see your painting at the first. It seems to me an architectural photography. I go to your blog and see the previous one. Then I realize how much realistic it is!!! Breathtaking drawing, light-shade, perspective and use of matured color.

beautiful painting, @gric :D love the strange vibe that it's at once held up and falling apart~ great use of perspective and lighting <3 really lovely <3

Amazing as usual. The disparate forms and uneasy tension of the pillars giving a sense of about to topple is held in an eerie calm by the serene quality of your colour palette.

I am so jealous of your fun art adventure. It must be amazing to be there amongst all of you. I bet it rejuvenates and reinvigorates the mind, body, and inspiration.

Have fun!

Thank you Donna!

Wow, such an amazing painting, it feels like my surroundings were starting to fall down at the moment i look at it. I really love it a lot <3

Very good morning Gric, beautiful work, I like much as they dance the pillars in the same structure, great work a greeting.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Great painting, Peter. You have chosen the perfect place to work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91