🎨 Heavy Clouds II - original painting + details

in #artzone6 years ago

Some people create their own storms and get upset when it rains.

-- Unknown

b1.jpg
Zoom in

Heavy Clouds II, 1994

Acrylic/oil on fiberboard
40 x 50 cm / 15.75 x 19.69 in

Details:
b2.jpg
Zoom in

b3.jpg
Zoom in


www.gric.at

Sort:  

this is one of my favourites!

:-)

lovely!

Thank you Liba!

Another one of my all time favorites!

.... had to put a Gric on my twitter again:
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/1039632098112495618
btw - I like the quote - applies to a lot of peeps I know.

Thanks Otto!

Oh heavens, I forgot about twitter, I bet enliven my twitter account. So much social media.

steemit posts look good on twitter - the image and a short text are shown. On my VAG Twitter account, I only share stuff that has images (if it is just a link then nobody looks at and it is boring). I embedded twitter on the VAG website, which is a good way to show them off: https://www.vagallery.com/visionary-twitter.html
If you want to make your own web pages "twitter friendly", you have to install a twitter card code on each page: https://developer.twitter.com/en/docs/tweets/optimize-with-cards/overview/summary-card-with-large-image.html

Das hab ich auch noch nie gesehen! Die Wolken schauen so echt aus!

:-)

great show of God's power :)

wow I love the clouds in this popcorn taste!

Amazing!

Wow! It looks like the start of an epic sci-fi film.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79