My Hyperrealism DRAWING

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Titled: Vigilant Eye👀

Our society is full of atrocious activities, be vigilant keep a watchful eye, Never neglet details, pay key attention to details when everyones mind is lusterless or distracted, a leader must be doubly vigilant. The eye is a gift given to us by our creator, always watch your back. The world is so cruel, people who claim to have your back may tend to be your greatest hater, be watchful, keep a vigilant eyes always have a conscious mind. Our world today is so full of so many things your ability to see and recognize danger is a gift, be mindful of what you see it might be a sign.

IMG_20190209_155908_145.jpg

Materials used for this work are:
-charcoal pencil
-tortillion
-eraser
-cotton bud
-tissue paper etc

  • This drawing speaks loud and passes alot of message, the world is turning into another form of atmosphere where several things happen even before our very eyes. Its so touching that people who call you brothers tend not to have you in mind as a brother, they claim to always have your back but yet say alot of rubbish againt you while you're away. Be watchful, prayerful, and very vigilant.... Always watch your back observe and pay attention to details, the eyes is a gift each time you wake up always thank your creator for those wonderful gift.
    Back to our drawing 😂😂
  • i will be sharing with you guys the progress shots of this work
    1
    IMG_20190209_130439_856.jpg

2

IMG_20190209_131354_536.jpg
3
IMG_20190209_132545_584.jpg

4

IMG_20190209_134806_356.jpg
5

IMG_20190209_140033_249.jpg
6

IMG_20190209_143429_596.jpg
7

IMG_20190209_145415_389.jpg

8

IMG_20190209_152004_140.jpg

9

IMG_20190209_154212_248.jpg

10

IMG_20190209_155908_145.jpg

I'm glad you read my post hoping to see you again Please UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you loved this post

  • Follow my blog @guchidan if you haven't done that, because more interesting works on the way because you wouldn't want to miss any
    PicsArt_01-30-03.45.16.png
Sort:  

Such a great concept and amazing execution! I agree with you. We should always watch what is happening behind us as we never know what can happen and who can hurt you. I do enjoy to trust people but I burned myself so many times that I try to learn to change what is so natural for me and don't always trust everyone. Had to get rid of my pink glasses 😊

Thank you for sharing! It's a great drawing!

Ahahahaaa thanks for sharing your thoughts, it's good to trust but trust with care to avoid unforeseen contingencies. I had a friend i use to trust but he betrayed my trust, ever since then i try as much as possible to be careful on how i trust people, there is one huge secret with trust when you give someone your trust and the person never failed it it makes the bond between both of you to be stronger, that alone can give someone rest of mind...thanks so much i really appreciate your comment @delishtreats


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, this is beautiful! I really like it! I don't like unreallistic themes usually, but this is really beautiful. Congratulation! And, to not forget, I'm glad you photographed steps of your drawing. :)

Thanks so much i appreciate...was my theme unrealistic if true please suggest a theme you feel describe the sketch.

Very cool concept :) I really liked this one

Thank you so much

Very cool and interesting drawing, @guchidan. Fabulous concept!

Thanks man am grateful happy sunday

I like the metaphor although I like to think a little more positive and tend to trust people as I believe trust is often returned as is the opposite. You attract what you focus on.

The art is awesome and I always like to see the different steps / process. At first, I thought it was a picture of somebody’s haircut that would be epic and scary all at the same time.

it also reminds me of a sci-fi book from the 1960s, I forgot the title, about people living inside the walls of houses.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yah but the sweetes thing is when you gained someones trust and you never failed them those kinda people woulf always respect you.. Ahahahhaa my work i always put the progress shots though.
Thanks so much for your comment i really appreciate it.

I guess that’s called friendship ;>)

You’re welcome. See you around!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really like this piece. I like the idea of the real person looking through the cracks in the façade.

Thanks @viking-ventures for stopping by i appreciate...the person looking is the real person you got the concept

Hi guchidan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Be vigilante and watch where the eye is not drawn . The small things we never see right in front of us

Well just a means i used in saying we should be watchful of what goes on behind us, have an imaginary eye to see what goes on behind us which will lead us to be vigilant.

I agree and understood your intent, meaning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71