Four Christmas Cards for Steemians, Not From Me | He is trying out Sketch app too..

in #artzone5 years ago

You want to guess who? Yes, it's my eldest son. As you can see, he admires his mummy alot. He used to be my shadow when he was younger. Wherever I went, there he was.

Recently, I tried out dtube. And he wanted to be in the video too. Then, he saw me drawing using Sketch app in my phone, so he wanted to do likewise too.

He just drew 4 pieces and respectfully requested to send it here as Christmas greetings to all Steemians.

I totally love his zeal to explore all forms of healthy activities, and in the future he will find out what he really likes to do.

Here, I present to you 4 cards from my eldest son to dear Steemians. He calls us Steemit people, lol...

image
He said Merry Christmas to all Steemit people

image
Snow Globe inspired by @happycrazycon's recent dtube video

image
Virtual presents for all Steemit people

image
Then, he ran out of ideas and saw my drawing of meteors aka bulalakaw from @quatro's prompt and he drew likewise, adding moon and planet with a ring

So, to all Steemit people..

Merry Beary Christmas🎄⛄❤️

Thank you for your time here.

Love,
Jade💕

double trouble.png


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

20180516_002249_0001.png
20180212_193505 (1).png

Sort:  

Woah, very talented drawing, well done to your kid, @iamjadeline :)

Thank you very much, uncle Wilson ~ From Jayden. 😃

Hahaha, you're welcome, Jayden lol Keep it up the good work!!!

Wow!! 😍😍

Its gonna be great in printouts! Do make some more. Your families and loved ones will be very happy to take it knowing it is personalized by your son.

I like that your son is getting involve too in anything you do. This is one mother and son bonding that both of you can enjoy. I might ask my son too to make ones hahahaha but i know he wouldnt like it.. 🤣😂..

Hey @youhavewings i bet our children can make something personalized for the Holiday Season.. right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes too involved until I can only have my me_time in the toilet. Haha. Thank you for your apprection words. They warm the soul.

I will head off to check who is @youhavewings 😊

Hahahahaha please do, she's be very delighted to meet you as well..

I can relate by the way the me time in the toilet!! Hahahaha but sometimes they keep knocking and only stop when im out.. 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Jayden has a new fan. I am very impressed with his drawings with a little humour of “gloom”. I didn’t know that this is on, I should take a look at that haha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, he didn't know how to spell.. When I saw it I also giggled. Haha. I met some writer's block and I am waiting for Christmas and saw this Countdown drawing by @quatro. So just joined since art is relaxing...let the brain rests awhile from writing. 😜 I will tell Jayden he has a new fan. :)

Congratulations @iamjadeline! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your son is too much wise

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for nice words. @coolguy222 :)

Love Them ~ ! Great job !

He is so good in this!!! As talented as his mummy is 💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @iamjadeline!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.718 which ranks you at #5031 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 185 contributions, your post is ranked at #75.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94