Landscape painting of an Indian village.

in #artzone5 years ago

"The Indian villages are so beautiful with greenery and full of cultural diversity, their main source of Income is farming, agriculture, and animal husbandry they have vivid life stock of animals.*

The key thing to notice is they feel happiness in little things they are quite busy with their fields and castles and enjoy their life with happiness and folk songs.

IMG_4405.JPG

IMG_4406.JPG

IMG_4407.JPG

IMG_4408.JPG

IMG_4409.JPG

I am drawing this time a village scene a landscape of village coloured with water colour and brushes through the horizon and I made it by my imagination where you will find so many things related to nature and lifestyle of village and it's good to see your comments in the comment box below.

With Love And Respect.

@juliawilliams

Sort:  

Very pretty to look at Little Dove.
Keep going with your paintings as you have done in the past.
Each painting or work of art is so interesting to see and to look at.
Thank you

Francis

Hi sir,

I am repeatedly posting my painting again because I have very less time lefts to make something new, and I don't want to loose my hope with Steemit so I am just sharing the old ones to stay active and connected with my caring friends i.e. my dear father Francisk.
With love and respect.

Little Dove
You are indeed my "Steemit daughter."
I don't have a "daughter" in real life.
I have two boys/men.
So, I have adapted you as my "Steemit daughter."
And I have an interest in how you are doing all the time.

To change the subject some. The previous projections about crypto prices have been wrong.
But, nothing has changed. In the future. Those that don't give up.
I believe will be well rewarded.
That is my take. I could be wrong.
I am not a financial advisor nor do I know more than anyone else.
I just "hodl" on and add as the price drops.
I will follow the prices all the way to zero if need be.
That is how committed I am.
With love and respect.

Francis

Hi sir,
I wish you very wonderful morning, thank you for your immense love and care like my own father. I have now words to share my gratitude how you made me more elegant and responsible.
For me I will also HODL till my last breathe I never sold my ETH or any investment although exchange them only.
Let's see what happens.
With love and respect.

Little Dove
Thank you
I think that you are right. We shall see.
The (bad guys) are manipulating the prices down to steal a few coins.
Many of the coins will be gone in a few months/years.
Some of the exchanges will be gone too.
I don't trust any of them.
They are selling you something that they don't have.
And when the coins rocket back up in price as they can.
They will go out of business, taking the money with them
I keep my coins in my own possession.
This is my take on what is going on.
In a few more months/years.
What we see and know will be very different in the crypto world.

Francis

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @juliawilliams!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.260 which ranks you at #8049 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 210 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88