Portrait 17

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

image

Art in life is a symbol and sign of productivity and success. Everything about life is productivity and what soever thing that passes through the stage of productivity, it must have a result. The question to you now is, in your life of productivity, what result do you intent to yield at the end of the long stage and process? Success or Failure?

In my outlet of productivity in art today, I yielded a result of success. I was able to make a portrait where I was able to make a short video on how I shade and the way I hold my pencil..... Below are the sequence pictures of the portrait..... Expect the video soon.......


![image]()

image

image

image

Materials used

Pencil
Eraser
Sharper
Paper
Pen

Thanks to all who have been supporting me... I so much appreciate @matthewtonyit @galenkp @ayasha-art @zord189 @simplymike

I can't mention all. You all have been so encouraging and supportive throughout my stay and I appreciate you all..

I won't disappoint you... Still bringing more change to the STEEM community, I won't be selfish with my impactful contents.....

Love from @kayda-ventures

Sort:  

Great artwork buddy, I've given you a follow to catch with your future post.

Peace ✌️

Thanks brother.... Am following back to back too... Have checked through your posts and I can see amazing contents there.... Keep up the good work

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kayda-ventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76