Katherine Higley Canvas Art : Mini Canvas Beach Scene

in #artzone5 years ago

Katherine Higley Canvas Art : Mini Canvas Beach Scene

Mini Canvas Beach Scene

!

Today I saw these little mini Canvases with easels at the store and bought a few. I made a beach scene with a couple of the canvases. The pics I have posted are of the process and one pic of the materials. I use Liquitex heavy body paints and this time the mini canvases. Cute little gift to give for the holidays. Just what I am going to do give them in a yankee swap.

Thank You For Dropping In. Hope You Come By Again Soon.

Happy Steeming!

NOTE: I am the original author of this post, the owner of this account, and all content shared here can be found on my Weku page.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76