My Drawing - Face of ArtZone

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

This is one of my third photos, Well, and here I show you one more picture, I hope you are interested and like my drawing.

image

image

This stage of painting:

This is the beginning of the start step to draw a project that is to form a face or circle face for easy to do.

image

Then make eyes, we position the eyes or eyebrows in the right direction to look beautiful. here can distinguish a picture that determines the outcome between men and women. eyes are very influential in the shape of a face.

image

Further forming the nostrils in order to breathe (hehehe). sharp nose hanging hole formation.

image

Then paint the lips to look beautiful and sexy. make lips as sweet as possible

image

This writing process (ARTZONE) This article might be suitable to start an art, painting, maybe you can suggest what writing should I write!

image

Then give a little decoration to look beautiful, so as not too innocent in painting.

image

This results completely without coloring, hope you like my work.
If there are any shortcomings you may advise commented on this post.

image



Thanks for reading my post..........

Sort:  

Looks pretty good, much better then what I can draw, I've always been more of a painter myself. Thanks for the run down and detailed explanation I enjoyed it very much.

Keep posting stuff like this and show us what else you draw :P

Thanks for the comment. I will always share for all if I can

Congratulations @lauranajwa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83