You can do anything you really put your mind to.

in #artzone5 years ago

When I decided to learn the guitar my parents asked: " who's gonna buy it for you" .

And not too long people who believed in me came to my aid and we acquired it.

Then some of my friends said lizbethk you aren't a child, you are more mature than to be carrying a guitar 🎸 all around. I told them tell that to Alecia keys and Tatiana.

And then some said learning guitar is good but it'll take you decades to be able to play well.
I just said : "watch me"

Lo and behold this is me playing the guitar just after a month of purchasing it, imagine what I'll do with good coaching in a years time?

NEVER LET ANY ONE HOLD YOU DOWN.
IF YOU THINK IT'S GOOD, GO FOR IT! SIMPLE
.

AS ALWAYS THIS IS @LIZBETHK YOUR GIRL

Sort:  

Hello lizbethk, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Sure @crypto.talk nice to meet you.

Looking forward to knowing you more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lizbethk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Bravo! You're doing great. It's true that playing any instrument requires time and effort but the most important part is to be inspired and persistent which I believe you are. I play the guitar myself and know how hard it is... but as you said: never let anyone...
Greetings from Bulgaria

Thanks alot @shemzee your contribution is appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93