Inktober Day 27 thunder

in #artzone5 years ago

Greetings steemians
As days of November go by I still try to finish my inktober pieces :)
Word for day 27 was:

Thunder

" The thunder cannon was to big to shoot any kind of cannonball. So we kept using it to pour terror into hearts of possible adversaries just thanks to it's huge size and thunderous sound it made. Sometimes we loaded it with tomatoes and breakfast leftovers to multiply the chaos"
and now for the

process

This time I started drawing away from home and the only drawing thing I had on me was a generic cheap 0.5 mm ink pen.
It was a bit tricky since the pen tend to spill large quantity of ink every time I slowed down. if I ever gonna use it in future it's gonna be on a larger piece of paper than A4 size sketchbook.
This time did not use pencil and went straight to inking

one pirate

two pirates

three pirates

four
there's no need for more ;)
And a little detail

Thank you for reading
cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A nice scene, I like that the captain is very focused in her role, brandishing her sword and instructing the children passionately XD.

This is absolutely gorgeous, @longer <3 I love the idea ! PIRATES! and children playing pirates ! And cannon!!!! BOOOOOOOOM <3 <3 <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13